Welcome
Therapists
FAQ
Locations
News
Contact Us
Download
e-mail me


For more information about Affinity HealthWorks, or to schedule an appointment please contact us today!
Affinity HealthWorks, LLC
114 South Walnut Street
Bucyrus , OH 44820
Phone: (419) 562-2400
Fax: (419) 617-3771
E-Mail: info@affinityhealthworks.com
ACA4GD0T.gif
Professional Associates:

Name: Barbara A Wirebaugh, LISW-S, MSW
Title: Director/Lead Clinician
E-Mail: barb@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Mackenzie Klamfoth, LSW, MSW
Title: Mental Health Therapist
E-Mail: kenzie@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Jean Ollis, LISW, MSW
Title: Mental Health Therapist
E-Mail: jean@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Gregory A. Taylor MA, PCC-S
Title: Mental Health Therapist
E-Mail: greg@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Dan Wirebaugh, CDCA, CPC
Title: Drug & Alchohol,Life Coach
E-Mail: dan@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Eric Gentile, MS, NCC, PC
Title: Professional Counselor
E-Mail: eric@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Peggy Reeves, MSW, LSW
Title: Mental HealthTherapist
E-Mail: peggy@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Carolee K Balliett, MSW, LSW
Title: Mental HealthTherapist
E-Mail: carolee@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: John Tatro, MSW, LISW
Title: Mental Health Therapist/Addiction Counselor
E-Mail: john@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Jason Moore, MSW, LSW
Title: Mental Health Therapist
E-Mail: jason@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Holly Weir, BSW, LSW
Title: Masters Level Intern
E-Mail: holly@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Hannah Bowman, BSW, LSW
Title: Masters Level Intern
E-Mail: hannah@affinityhealthworks.com

Name: Susan Smith
Title: Case Manager
E-Mail: susan@affinityhealthworks.com

E-mail us by filling out the form below:
Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: